Försäljning Norrköping

  Magnus Lind - Försäljningschef   magnus.lind@radioco.se  0708 - 65 23 04

Magnus Lind - Försäljningschef
magnus.lind@radioco.se
0708 - 65 23 04

  Morgan Jonsson - Säljare  morgan.jonsson@radioco.se 0708 - 65 23 05

Morgan Jonsson - Säljare
morgan.jonsson@radioco.se
0708 - 65 23 05

  Nicoline Hedlund Beletic - Säljare  nicoline.hedlund@radioco.se 072 - 551 86 16

Nicoline Hedlund Beletic - Säljare
nicoline.hedlund@radioco.se
072 - 551 86 16

  Johanna Davidsson - Säljare  johanna.davidsson@radioco.se 0705 - 17 79 71

Johanna Davidsson - Säljare
johanna.davidsson@radioco.se
0705 - 17 79 71

 

Försäljning Linköping

  Dennis Appelkvist - Säljare   dennis.appelkvist@radioco.se  0708 - 65 23 28

Dennis Appelkvist - Säljare
dennis.appelkvist@radioco.se
0708 - 65 23 28

  Patric Svensson - Säljare   patric.svensson@radioco.se  0708 - 65 23 03

Patric Svensson - Säljare
patric.svensson@radioco.se
0708 - 65 23 03

East FM

  Hugo Kalm - Stationschef   hugo@eastfm.se  070 - 488 21 71

Hugo Kalm - Stationschef
hugo@eastfm.se
070 - 488 21 71

  David Persson - Programledare  david@eastfm.se 070 - 404 04 33

David Persson - Programledare
david@eastfm.se
070 - 404 04 33

Traffic

  Robert Görgensson - Traffic / Sälj   robert.gorgensson@radioco.se  0708 - 65 23 74

Robert Görgensson - Traffic / Sälj
robert.gorgensson@radioco.se
0708 - 65 23 74

VD

  Jan Eric Johansson - VD  jan.eric.johansson@ntm.eu 0752 - 45 60 30

Jan Eric Johansson - VD
jan.eric.johansson@ntm.eu
0752 - 45 60 30

  Elli Moback - Programledare   elli@eastfm.se  070 - 865 23 08

Elli Moback - Programledare
elli@eastfm.se
070 - 865 23 08

  Sarah Mansouri - Programledare  sarah@eastfm.se  

Sarah Mansouri - Programledare
sarah@eastfm.se
 

andreas.jpg