Försäljning Norrköping

Magnus Lind - Försäljningschef magnus.lind@radioco.se 0708 - 65 23 04

Magnus Lind - Försäljningschef
magnus.lind@radioco.se
0708 - 65 23 04

Morgan Jonsson - Säljare morgan.jonsson@radioco.se 0708 - 65 23 05

Morgan Jonsson - Säljare
morgan.jonsson@radioco.se
0708 - 65 23 05

Frida Carlsson - Säljare frida.carlsson@radioco.se 072 - 551 90 36

Frida Carlsson - Säljare
frida.carlsson@radioco.se
072 - 551 90 36

Johanna Davidsson - Säljare johanna.davidsson@radioco.se 0705 - 17 79 71

Johanna Davidsson - Säljare
johanna.davidsson@radioco.se
0705 - 17 79 71

Nicoline Hedlund Beletic - Säljare nicoline.hedlund@radioco.se 072 - 551 86 16

Nicoline Hedlund Beletic - Säljare
nicoline.hedlund@radioco.se
072 - 551 86 16

 

Försäljning Linköping

Dennis Appelkvist - Säljare dennis.appelkvist@radioco.se 0708 - 65 23 28

Dennis Appelkvist - Säljare
dennis.appelkvist@radioco.se
0708 - 65 23 28

Patric Svensson - Säljare patric.svensson@radioco.se 0708 - 65 23 03

Patric Svensson - Säljare
patric.svensson@radioco.se
0708 - 65 23 03

Claes Gustafsson - Säljare claes.gustafsson@radioco.se 0725 - 55 17 16

Claes Gustafsson - Säljare
claes.gustafsson@radioco.se
0725 - 55 17 16

East FM

Hugo Kalm - Programchef / Programledare hugo@eastfm.se 070 - 488 21 71

Hugo Kalm - Programchef / Programledare
hugo@eastfm.se
070 - 488 21 71

David Persson - Programledare david@eastfm.se 070 - 404 04 33

David Persson - Programledare
david@eastfm.se
070 - 404 04 33

Traffic

Robert Görgensson - Traffic robert.gorgensson@radioco.se 0708 - 65 23 74

Robert Görgensson - Traffic
robert.gorgensson@radioco.se
0708 - 65 23 74

VD

Johan Alsö - VD johan.also@radioco.se 0733 - 96 46 00

Johan Alsö - VD
johan.also@radioco.se
0733 - 96 46 00

Elli Moback - Programledare elli@eastfm.se 070 - 865 23 08  

Elli Moback - Programledare
elli@eastfm.se
070 - 865 23 08
 

Sarah Mansouri - Programledare sarah@eastfm.se  

Sarah Mansouri - Programledare
sarah@eastfm.se
 

andreas.jpg